No Email Publishing?

I really enjoy the graphics here, as I have mentioned in my text widget on the sidebar. However, I am quite disturbed to find that there is no capability for publishing via email!

How disappointing it was to found out this most unfortunate fact. I have been greatly enjoying blogging from my mobile phone lately. So I have been creating a few blogs specifically designed to be used almost purely from my mobile phone. You can view them here, and here.

I have been using Blogger almost primarily, until I visted a few of these tasty WordPress blogs. Yummy, I thought. I just assumed that other free blog services would allow email publishing capabilities as well. Perhaps not.

We shall see if I stick around. It is pretty though. Yummy.

Leave a Reply

