Practical? Fun.

…………………………………………………………………………………………
Admittedly, this is a little out of control. But I thought it merited a post. Because after all, this is stochastic. So be it.

The photo below if of my ‘office’ while I have been house sitting in Iowa.

Yes, three computers. Practical? Of course not. Fun? Pretty much.

Why not … right?

One for email, another for iTunes, and another blogs.

Lindsay (my wife) and I have been into blogging lately. Ironically, we haven’t done a lot of actual blogging, yet. It has been just been so much fun setting up the blogs, deciding colors, fonts, templates, typography, etcetera. None the less, here I am, my first post.

Very stochastic, desultory, capricious, and arbitrary. Perfect.

Leave a Reply

